Analysts

Analyst coverage

The details of sell-side analysts who regularly publish equity research on Refresco and contribute to the consensus are listed below.

Broker Analyst Email address
ABN AMRO Robert Jan Vos robertjan.vos@nl.abnamro.com
Credit Suisse Sanjeet Aujla sanjeet.aujla@credit-suisse.com
DegroofPetercam Fernand de Boer f.deboer@degroofpetercam.com
ING Matthias Maenhaut Matthias.Maenhaut@ing.be
JP Morgan Komal Dhillon, Stoyko Moev komal.dhillon@jpmorgan.com, stoyko.moev@jpmorgan.com
KBC Alan Vandenberghe alan.vandenberghe@kbcsecurities.be
Kempen & Co Sander van Oort sander.vanoort@kempen.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Richard Withagen rwithagen@keplercheuvreux.com
Societe Generale Andrew Holland andrew.holland@sgcib.com
The Idea Paul Hofman paul@theidea.nl